Small Industries Corporation

Azad Jammu & Kashmir

Composition of board memebers

1 Minister Incharge for Small Industries Chairman
2 Additional Chief Secretary (Development) Member
3 Secretary Finance Member
4 Secretary Industries, Commerce & Small Industries Member
5 Managing Director, Small Industries Member/ Secretary Board

Three Members from Private Sector (Nominated by Govt. from 09-03-2018 for three years)

6 Managing Director, Bank of AJ&K; Member
7 President, Chamber of Commerce & Industries, Mirpur Member
8 President, Chamber of Commerce, Muzaffarabad Member